life lists

Meg‘s inspiring me with her talk of life lists today. As I went for my self-inflicted run, life list-y things went scrolling through my mind, and while I’m generally happy with my life and the things I’ve accomplished, I want to live purposefully.

When Kyle gets home today, we’re going to do a little dreaming, and who knows– maybe we’ll find we end up right where we wanted to be.

on a (small) mountain top, 2010

When we are dreaming alone it is only a dream. When we are dreaming with others, it is the beginning of reality. — Dom Helder Camara (via the Mondo Beyondo website)

3 thoughts on “life lists

Leave a Reply

